Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/fgckan5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

alumni_list

Operations
Selected 100 rows in this page.  
First Name Middle Name Last Name Maiden Name Nickname House Graduated Location Date createdsort ascending
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 02:25
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 17:38
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:13
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 16:21
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 01:54
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 13:41
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:47
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 15:34
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 01:02
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 23:23
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 21:57
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:20
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 08:35
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 04:07
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 23:41
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 04:35
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 00:59
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 23:42
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 21:06
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 22:43
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 21:14
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:58
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 01:07
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 06:43
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 03:28
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 00:52
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:46
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 06:24
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 02:56
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 23:39
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 20:15
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 07:28
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 03:50
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:32
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 01:45
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 00:35
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 10:02
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 06:15
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 19:30
MOHAMMED MUKHTAR MAGAJI DALHATU MONKS WATARI HOUSE 1999
Nigeria
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 11:44
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 11:15
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 22:20
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 19:39
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 11:20
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 18:38
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 14:37
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 20:15
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 19:55
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 14:29
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 11:20
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 05:21
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:48
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 20:30
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 14:28
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 04:21
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 18:45
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 08:59
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 06:02
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 09:47
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 09:52
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 19:34
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 13:17
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 09:16
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 16:53
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 11:29
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 22:56
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 16:08
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 08:47
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 18:20
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:04
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 04:12
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 01:38
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 17:49
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 05:01
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 21:12
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 19:11
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:44
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 07:33
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:39
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 19:45
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 21:08
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 00:28
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:05
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 07:24
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 22:15
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 23:54
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:39
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:08
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 03:55
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:25
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 18:43
Faruk Umar Mauhammad Nil Nil BENUE 2020
Nigeria
Kano
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 19:37
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:29
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 04:13
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 04:03
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:54
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 07:06
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 21:50

Pages