Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/fgckan5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

alumni_list

Operations
Selected 90 rows in this page.  
First Name Middle Name Last Name Maiden Name Nickname House Graduated Location Date createdsort descending
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 08:55
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:39
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:22
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 21:50
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:32
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 12:25
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 20:15
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 03:27
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 05:01
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 13:25
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 15:15
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 18:43
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 19:19
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 21:45
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 05:17
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 06:43
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 01:07
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 18:44
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 19:43
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 22:21
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 00:46
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 09:44
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 23:54
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 01:19
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 22:26
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 01:10
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 19:45
Muhammad Muhammad Bomb Breaker Watari House 1996
Nigeria
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 01:19
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 22:25
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 02:10
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 20:37
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 18:20
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 09:17
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 09:24
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 17:52
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 05:06
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 23:52
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 18:09
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 14:14
sadiq ado suleiman marafa dikson watari house 2019
Nigeria
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 20:07
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 02:27
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 15:27
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 15:16
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 19:52
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 15:55
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 13:08
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:12
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 21:50
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 07:06
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:54
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 04:03
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 04:13
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 16:29
Faruk Umar Mauhammad Nil Nil BENUE 2020
Nigeria
Kano
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 19:37
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 18:43
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:25
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 03:55
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 11:08
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:39
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 23:54
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 22:15
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 07:24
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:05
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 00:28
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 21:08
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 19:45
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 18:39
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 07:33
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 08:44
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 19:11
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 21:12
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 05:01
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 17:49
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 01:38
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 04:12
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 10:04
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 18:20
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 08:47
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 16:08
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 22:56
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 11:29
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 16:53
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 09:16
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 13:17
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 19:34
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 09:52
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 09:47
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 06:02

Pages