Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/fgckan5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

alumni_list

Operations
Selected 100 rows in this page.  
First Name Middle Name Last Name Maiden Name Nickname House Graduated Location Date createdsort ascending
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 03:50
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 23:54
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 23:57
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 20:26
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 18:30
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 15:07
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 11:09
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 00:55
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 23:53
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 20:19
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 07:43
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 02:01
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 23:08
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 02:18
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 23:17
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 23:53
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 04:50
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 18:21
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 07:22
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 03:41
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 21:07
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 11:46
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 12:35
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 08:40
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 05:40
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:15
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 00:18
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 22:32
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 13:04
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 07:24
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 05:36
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 01:53
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 03:12
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 14:44
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 06:16
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 04:32
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 02:57
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 23:14
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 01:44
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 06:55
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 22:18
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 23:54
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 20:33
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 03:45
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 01:53
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 00:16
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 20:28
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 16:45
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 05:13
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 01:44
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 20:08
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 17:46
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 14:08
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 10:30
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 00:57
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 21:12
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 05:22
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 01:37
Ronke Saadatu Oseni Ibirogba None Moremi 1984
United Kingdom
London
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 20:28
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 16:17
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:20
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11:04
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 22:40
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 18:49
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 15:37
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 11:39
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 00:27
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 02:14
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 22:55
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:35
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 16:57
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 09:09
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 15:46
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 10:01
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 05:29
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 01:51
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 05:58
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 17:44
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 04:32
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 23:09
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 17:03
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:58
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 14:28
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 01:18
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 21:02
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 23:05
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 21:35
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 17:25
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 09:45
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 22:25
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:03
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 06:28
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 22:54
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 18:43
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 05:22
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 01:26
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 23:44
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 18:05
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 14:05

Pages