Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/fgckan5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

alumni_list

Operations
Selected 100 rows in this page.  
First Name Middle Name Last Name Maiden Name Nickname House Graduated Location Date createdsort ascending
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:20
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 11:04
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 22:40
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 18:49
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 15:37
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 11:39
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 00:27
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 02:14
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 22:55
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:35
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 16:57
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 09:09
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 15:46
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 10:01
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 05:29
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 01:51
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 05:58
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 17:44
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 12:00
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 04:32
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 23:09
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 17:03
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:58
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 14:28
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 01:18
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 21:02
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 23:05
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 21:35
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 17:25
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 09:45
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 22:25
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 18:03
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 06:28
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 22:54
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 18:43
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 05:22
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 01:26
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 23:44
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 18:05
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 14:05
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 22:11
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 20:44
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 04:40
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 02:54
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 21:27
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 20:58
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 09:29
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 01:39
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 16:30
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:43
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 01:27
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 01:46
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 22:34
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 00:36
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 20:34
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:13
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 05:34
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 13:29
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 23:09
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 19:49
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 13:35
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 06:27
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 02:25
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 17:38
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:13
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 16:21
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 01:54
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 13:41
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:47
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 15:34
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 01:02
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 23:23
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 21:57
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 12:20
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 08:35
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 04:07
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 23:41
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 04:35
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 00:59
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 23:42
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 21:06
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 22:43
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 21:14
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 08:58
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 01:07
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 06:43
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 03:28
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 00:52
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:46
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 06:24
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 02:56
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 23:39
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 20:15
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 07:28
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 03:50
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:32
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 01:45
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 00:35
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 10:02
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 06:15

Pages